Goodbye Rabbits.

To say I was slightly heartbroken about giving away our rabbits would be an understatement.  Like the children I was going to miss them terribly, but I had the added trauma of being the one to make my children go through this.  It was the hardest part about deciding to go to America.  I felt it was best doing it now, rather than closer to the moving date, as I felt it would be even more traumatic for us.  I had to break my babies hearts and that isn’t something I’ll ever get over.  We have truly enjoyed their company. They were lovely, cuddly, bouncy and inquisitive and they were much loved.  We will always miss our first pets.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This entry was posted in Rabbits. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

