Art Group Library Display

I know I’m late getting all this blogged-but I didn’t want to forget to post this! The kids, as you know, have been going to a great Home Ed art group once a month. The two women who organize it are really great, and always have some new arty thing to show the kids. They use so many different techniques, talk about so many artists-my kids look forward to it every month.

The ladies organized to display some of the kid’s works in a local library. We all went twice to see it-the kids and I went, then Michael, then we all went together so I could take photos. (We took these photos on New Year’s Eve.) I think you will all agree-it was a wonderful display! Thanks Kelly & Dawn!!

DSC07122

DSC07123

DSC07121

DSC07119

DSC07125

DSC07126

This entry was posted in HE Group. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

