I would like

whoever took our sunshine and warmth away, to please return it IMMEDIATELY!! 

Thank you.

I don’t think I can face another grey summer day!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I would like

  1. grit says:

    and yes from here too!

  2. Dawn says:

    Oh dear – I love the rain….so refreshing after those hot, sweaty days!

    • Elizabeth says:

      I’m not against a few drops of rain–especially if they come in the form of a sun-shower in the middle of the summer! I’m against the weeks on end of the billion and one shades of grey skies, and weather rarely hitting 22c! It is summer after all–our one true chance of sunshine!

Leave a Reply

